ESSC Working Section Results of Agility League for 2012



<u>Grade 1</u>			
	1 st	Rowena Steady – Ramavale Twist At Sunset (Medium)	220
Grade 3			
	1 st	Jane Emmett – Myter Who Dares Wins (Small)	1110
	2^{nd}	Rosie Pearson – Wallastowns Abi's Jubilee (Small)	595
	3 rd	Sue Rorie – Clanavon Brown Sugar (Small)	46
<u>Grade 4</u>			
	1 st	Kay Collard – Lythwood Silhouette (Medium)	1095
	2^{nd}	Janette Mitchell – Shelridge Special Diamond (Small)	694
	3 rd	Phyllis Archer – Dunbrae Royal Emblem (Medium)	468
<u>Grade 5</u>			
	1 st	Heidi Totesaut – Heidron Dashing Blue Moon (Medium)	801
	2^{nd}	Jenette Mitchell – Karmidale Just One Look (Small)	772
	3 rd	Lisa Jordan – Heidron Wish Upon A Star (Small)	469
Grade 6			
	1 st	Kerry Murray – Clanavon Clowns R US (Medium)	920
	2^{nd}	Jenny Strike – Shaelith Blizzard (Medium)	896
	3 rd	Pam Brooker – Tooralie Mr Titch (Small)	484
<u>Grade 7</u>			
	1 st	Jean Tuck – Japaro Cool Jazz At Craygill AW(G) (Small)	3866
	2^{nd}	Elizabeth Saggers – Obay Tiz Magic (Medium)	2214
	2 rd	Jaan Tuck Myndoo Minstral For Cravaill AW(C) (Madium)	2028