E.S.S.C. Working Section Trophies Awarded at the 2017 AGM for points gained in 2016

The Tony Seys Sheltie of the Year Trophy

1 st	Jean Tuck – Ag Ch Japaro Cool Jazz At Craygill AW(D) P-Beg Ex RL6	324
2^{nd}	Rhiannon Thomas – Channerswick Kryptonite	238
3 rd	Janette Mitchell – Sheltidge Special Diamond	135
4^{th}	Heida Dixon – Lightning Lilly	106
5 th	Karen James – Licosateria Iconic Dream	92
6 th	Jean Tuck – Myndoc Minstrel For Craygill AW(G) P-Beg Ex RL6	88

The Rosemary Seys Award (Runner Up)

Rhiannon Thomas – Channerswick Kryptonite

The Moonen Shiel Trophy

No Claims

The Fairmead Trophy (Best Opposite Sex)

No Claims

ESSC Obedience Section Trophy

1 st	Heidi Dixon – Lightning Lilly	106
2 nd	Jean Tuck – Myndoc Minstrel For Craygill AW(G) P-Beg Ex RL6	88
3 rd	Tracey Baudains – Carolelen Cause A Dillema	80
4 th	Janette Mitchell – Shelridge Special Diamond	76
5 th	Pat Daniels – Hovelt Honeysuckle At Felthorn	58
6 th	Sue Lang – Chelmarsh All The Way	50

The Doris Powell Memorial Trophy (Best Opposite Sex)

Jean Tuck – Myndoc Minstrel For Craygill AW(G) P-Beg Ex RL6

<u>The Hildarke Trophy</u>

1st	Tracey Baudains – Carolelen Cause A Dillemma	68
2^{nd}	Bernadette Baudains – Carolelen Causing Mischief	14

<u>The Lonicera Shield</u>

No Claims

The Night Shadow Trophy

1 st	Jean Tuck – Ag Ch Japaro Cool Jazz At Craygill AW(D) P-Beg Ex RL6	278
2^{nd}	Rhiannon Thomas – Channerswick Kryptonite	238
3 rd	Karen James – Licosateria Iconic Dream	92
4 th	Peter Gibbons – Whiterocks Chancer At Fetherland	82
5^{th}	Rosie Pearson – Wallastowns Abi's Jubilee	77
6 th	Patsie Goulding – Willowgarth Winter Hazel	67

The Three D's Trophy (Runner Up)

Rhiannon Thomas - Channerswick Kryptonite

<u>The Javis Plate (Junior Handler)</u>

No Claims

The Foula Trophy

1 st Rowena Steady – Shaelith Autumn Sun	16
---	----

2^{nd}	Rowena Steady – Ramavale Twist At Sunset	8
----------	--	---

The Jazzie Cup (Runner Up)

Rowena Steady - Ramavale Twist At Sunset

The Vines Perpetual Trophy

1st	Sue Lang – Chelmarsh All The Way	44
2^{nd}	Janette Mitchell – Shelridge Special Diamond	26
3 rd	Heidi Dixon – Lightning Lilly	10
3 rd	Jenny Miller – Forestland Flute	10
4 th	Pat Townsend – Dellaph Skeroq Skedercey	8

The Flintstones Trophy (Best Opposite Sex)

Heidi Dixon – Lightning Lilly

The Obedience Champion Purdy Trophy

1^{st}	Heidi Dixon – Lightning Lilly	96
----------	-------------------------------	----

2^{nd}	Jean Tuck – Myndoc Minstrel For Craygill AW(G) P-Beg Ex RL6	88
3 rd	Jean Tuck – Ag Ch Japaro Cool Jazz At Craygill AW(D) P-Beg Ex RL6	48
4 th	Pat Townsend – Dellaph Skeroq Skedercey	24
4 th	Jenny Miller – Forestland Flute	24
5 th	Jenny Miller – Forestland Spring Footstep	18

The Rose Bowl (Best Opposite Sex)

Jean Tuck – Myndoc Minstrel For Craygill AW(G) P-Beg Ex RL6

The Stornaway Dual Purpose Shield

1^{st}	Heidi Dixon – Lightning Lilly	109
2 nd	Christina Graham – Shadoway A Game Of Chance RL5 Ex	96

The Pixham Shield

Christina Graham – Shadoway A Game Of Chance RL5 Ex

The Suky Trophy

1 st	Janette Mitchell – Shelridge Special Diamond	135
2 nd	Rhiannon Thomas – Channerswick Kryptonite	95
3 rd	Karen James – Licosateria Iconic Dream	87
4 th	Sue Lang – Chelmarsh All The Way	74
5 th	Rosie Pearson – Shammie Ebony Diamond	39

The Stella Trophy (Runner Up)

Rhiannon Thomas - Channerswick Kryptonite

The Expresse Trophy

1 st	Pat Daniels – Hovelt Honeysuckle At Felthorn	58
2 nd	Bernadette Baudains – Carolelen Causing Mischief	16
3 rd	Tracey Baudains – Carolelen Cause A Dillemma	12

The Knight Trophy

1st Rowena Steady – Ramavale Twist At Sunset

The Quaich Trophy

Jean Tuck – Myndoc Minstrel For Craygill AW(G) P-Beg Ex RL6

The Darcey Dellaph Trophy

Donna Mair – Silverbrink Mac